Leave a comment

Party TIME!

So in a couple of weeks, my daughter will be turning 10. And yes, her birthday is the day before mine. Anyways, For her birthday, I want to have an icecream party. So everyone goes though the line and creates there own icecream by choosing the flavor of icecream they want, and what they want on it (Cherries, candies, fruit etc.). So the theme of the party is Icecream, or sweets. But I need help coming up with games that go along with the party. Scavanger hunt? Movie? Tell me what you think! Comment Below! I REALLY need help! Thanks guys 🙂

Love this vintage ice cream party - perfect for a #summer afternoon

 

 

Make sure to check back in soon when I will have the FULL party post 🙂

Leave a Reply

