Leave a comment

Spinach Smoothie Recipe

I saw this on pinterest and really wanted to make and try it, So I did.  I have had SO much energy I just love it! My mom has been drinking these for a week and has lost 5 lbs!

 

Put in 2 handfuls of Baby Spinach, 1 apple (Sliced),  1 banana, 1 cup of yogurt (Vanilla), 5 Strawberries, and 1/2 of an orange. Mix well and enjoy! Like I said this gives you lots of good energy!

Pinned Image

 

Enjoy your smoothies!

Tweet me at @homehelping

 

Enter our name contest! Go to our page “Name Contest” for more details!

 

 

Leave a Reply

